Energizing Student Potential

The Energizing Student Potential Program is available to schools in the following counties in Illinois and Indiana:

Illinois

Beaureau Boone Bureau Carroll Champaign Cook DeKalb Dewitt DuPage Ford Grundy Henry Iroquois Jo Daviess Kane Kankakee Kendall Lake LaSalle Lee Livingston Marshall **McHenry** McLean Ogle **Rock Island** Stephenson Tazewell Whiteside Vermillion Whiteside Will Winnebago Woodford

Indiana

All schools in Lake County All schools in the Cities of: Portage (including Portage Township Schools) Valparaiso (including Valparaiso Community School District)