Sponsors and Partners
Adapt2 Solutions
Alaska Electric Light & Power Company
American Electric Power Foundation
American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers
Arizona Sustainability Alliance
Armstrong Energy Corporation
Robert L. Bayless, Producer, LLC
Baltimore Gas & Electric
Berkshire Gas – Avangrid
BG Group/Shell
Blue Grass Energy
Bob Morgan Charitable Giving Fund
Boys and Girls Club of Carson (CA)
BP America Inc.
Buckeye Supplies
Cape Light Compact–Massachusetts
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
Clover Park School District
Clovis Unified School District
Colonial Pipeline
Delmarva Power
Dominion Energy, Inc.
Dominion Energy Charitable Foundation
Duke Energy
Duke Energy Foundation
East Baton Rouge Parish Schools
East Kentucky Power
EDP Renewables
EduCon Educational Consulting
Enel Green Power North America
Eugene Water and Electric Board
Exelon Foundation
Exelon Generation
Foundation for Environmental Education
The Franklin Institute
George Mason University – Environmental Science and Policy
Georgia Power
Gerald Harrington, Geologist
Government of Thailand–Energy Ministry
Green Power EMC
Greenwired, Inc.
Guilford County Schools–North Carolina
Houston LULAC National Education Service Centers
Iowa Governor’s STEM Advisory Council – Scale Up
Illinois Clean Energy Community Foundation
Illinois International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Renewable Energy Fund
Illinois Institute of Technology
Independent Petroleum Association of New Mexico
Jackson Energy
James Madison University
Kansas Corporation Commission
Kansas Energy Program, K-State Engineering Extension
Kentucky Environmental Education Council
Kentucky Office of Energy Policy
Kentucky Power–An AEP Company
League of United Latin American Citizens – National Educational Service Centers
LES – Lincoln Electric System
Liberty Utilities
Linn County Rural Electric Cooperative
Llano Land and Exploration
Louisiana State Energy Office
Louisiana State University – Agricultural Center
Mercedes-Benz USA
Minneapolis Public Schools
Mississippi Development Authority–Energy Division
Motus Experiential
National Fuel
National Grid
National Hydropower Association
National Ocean Industries Association
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
NC Green Power
Nebraskans for Solar
NextEra Energy Resources
Nicor Gas
NCi – Northeast Construction
North Shore Gas
Offshore Technology Conference
Ohio Energy Project
Oklahoma Gas and Electric Energy Corporation
Omaha Public Power District
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Peoples Gas
Performance Services, Inc.
Permian Basin Petroleum Museum
Phillips 66
PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
Prince Georges County (MD) – Office of Central Services, Sustainable Energy
Providence Public Schools
Quarto Publishing Group
Renewable Energy Alaska Project
Rhoads Energy
Rhode Island Energy Efficiency and Resource Management Council
Rhode Island Office of Energy Resources
Salal Foundation/Salal Credit Union
Salt River Project
Salt River Rural Electric Cooperative
C.T. Seaver Trust
Secure Futures, LLC
Shell Carson
Shell Chemical
Shell Deer Park
Singapore Ministry of Education
Society of Petroleum Engineers
South Carolina Energy Office
SunTribe Solar
Tri-State Generation and Transmission
TXU Energy
United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey
University of Kentucky
University of Louisville
University of Maine
University of North Carolina
University of Rhode Island
University of Tennessee
University of Texas Permian Basin
University of Wisconsin – Platteville
U.S. Department of Energy
U.S. Department of Energy–Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
U.S. Department of Energy – Water Power Technologies Office
U.S. Department of Energy–Wind for Schools
U.S. Energy Information Administration
United States Virgin Islands Energy Office
We Care Solar